Shadow Games

Kaedin Jones never imagined leaving his high powered tech carreer to go work for a vampire. A few months ago, he didn’t even know they existed. Now, he’s found himself working for Eden Savage, one of the most powerful vampires in Chicago, maybe even in North America. Working for a vampire isn’t for the faint of heart, and when Kaedin ends up tied to an ancient artifact he suddenly thrust into the middle of a conflict thousands of years in the making.

Gallery of the Gods

The gods left behind their WMDs and the Others they couldn’t deal with. Now Lt. Landon Falls must recover the most powerful artifacts ever wielded by the gods, and in the process apprehend the most cruel and villainous supernatural beings left in a world without magic.

Who can you trust on the shortest night of the year?
In this short story anthology, Kaedin finds himself betrayed and in need of allies if he’s going to survive the night.

Summer Solstice Shenanigans is an Urban Fantasy Anthology featuring 26 never before published short stories.

What if you were given the chance to be something more than human?
Kaedin is a wight, the daytime servant of a powerful vampire and an extension of her strength. Something foul is happening to vampires on the fringes of society and it’s Kaedin’s job to get to the bottom of it. Things are much worse than thought when he stumbles across another type of supernatural threat.

Eden’s Pawn is the first book in the Shadow Games series.

Read More.

Shadow Play is the prequel to Eden’s Pawn. A short novel surrounding the events he discovered monsters do lurk in the shadows. An action packed, harrowing tale of vampires and werewolves, and the mortals caught in-between.

Read More.

Available on Amazon and Kindle Unlimited!

Deadly Seven

Deadly Seven is the first book in the Gallery of the Gods series. Coming soon.

Shameless Plug

Want to know more and receive a bribe (Free story) for doing so? Join my newsletter! I won’t spam you or sell your information, ever.